informaton below is for the 2017 home show. 

2018 info coming soon! 

Please download + complete the necessary forms.

SUBMIT YOUR BUYER'S GUIDE LISTING

Click here 2017 Rules & Regulations/Exhibitor Kit

Click here for the 2017 Ermco Electric form

Click here for the Internet order form

Click here for the 2017 service decorator kit, George Fern

Exhibitor Insurance Brochure-coming soon! 

Click here for Lead Card 

Move-In: 2018

Tuesday, January 16  8:00 am-6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17  8:00 am-8:00 pm
Thursday, January 18  8:00 am-8:00 pm

Show Dates: 2018

Friday, January 19- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 20- 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 21- 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 22- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23-  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24 - 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 25- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 26- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 27- 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 28- 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Move-Out: 2018

Sunday, January 28  6:00 pm-10:00pm
Monday, February 29  8:00 am-1:00 pm

Contact

Laura Groninger, Group Manager
LauraG@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 10

Nicolette Wyatt, Exhibit Sales
NicoletteW@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 12

Mark Levine, Exhibit Sales
MarkL@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 14