2019 Indianapolis Home Show Exhibitor Kit Information will be made available closer to show date.

Some information below is for the 2018 home show

Please download + complete the necessary forms.

SUBMIT YOUR EXHIBITOR LISTING

Click here  for the 2019 Rules & Regulations/Exhibitor Kit

Click here for trailer and box truck parking map

Click Here  for the 2018 Ermco Electric form

Click Here for the 2018 Internet order form

Click here for the 2018 service decorator kit, George Fern

Click here for the Exhibitor Insurance form 

Click here for Lead Card 

Click here for Marketing Opportunities 

Click here for Exhibitor Listing Review

Move-In: 2018

Tuesday, January 16  8:00 am-6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17  8:00 am-8:00 pm
Thursday, January 18  8:00 am-8:00 pm

Show Dates: 2018

Friday, January 19- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 20- 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 21- 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 22- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23-  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24 - 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 25- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 26- 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 27- 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 28- 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Move-Out: 2018

Sunday, January 28  6:00 pm-10:00pm
Monday, February 29  8:00 am-1:00 pm

Contact

Laura Groninger, Group Manager
LauraG@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 10

Nicolette Wyatt, Exhibit Sales
NicoletteW@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 12

Mark Levine, Exhibit Sales
MarkL@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 14