2020 Indianapolis Home Show Exhibitor Kit Information will be made available closer to show date.

Please download + complete the necessary forms.

SUBMIT YOUR EXHIBITOR LISTING

Click here for the 2019 Exhibitors Manual - Very important, please read! 

Click here for trailer and box truck parking map

Click here for the 2019 Ermco Electric form

Click here for the 2019 Internet order form

Click here for the 2019 service decorator kit. For the shipment form click here

Click here for the Exhibitor Insurance form 

Click here for Marketing opportunities 

Click here for Lead Card 

 Click here for Exhibitor Listing Review

Move-In: 2019

Tuesday, January 15  8:00 am-6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16  8:00 am-8:00 pm
Thursday, January 17  8:00 am-8:00 pm

2020 Dates & Hours

 
Friday, January 17, 2020              10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Saturday, January 18, 202010:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 20, 202010:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 202010:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 202010:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 23, 2020              10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, January 24, 202010:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 25, 202010:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 26, 202010:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Move-Out: 2019

Sunday, January 27  6:00 pm-10:00pm
Monday, January 28  8:00 am-1:00 pm

Contact

Laura Groninger, Group Manager
laurag@mpeshows.com 317.810.7314 Ext. 150

Heather Newsom, Operations Coordinator
heathern@mpeshows.com 317.810.7312 Ext. 161

Nicolette Wyatt, Exhibit Sales
NicoletteW@mpeshows.com  317.810.7318 Ext. 152

Shannon Serra, Exhibit Sales
ShannonS@mpeshows.com 317.810.7321 Ext. 159

Shonda Banner, Show|Office Administrator
Shondab@mpeshows.com 317.810.7319 Ext. 151